4 of 5 | ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 > 
The Book of Mormon - West End
  [ # 46 ] 06 September 2013 07:25 AM
Avatar
Broadway Ster
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Totaal aantal Reacties:  4116
Geregistreerd  2003-02-28

Ik heb geen ervaring met de ‘lottery’ maar op de site van de voorstelling staat het duidelijk uitgelegd.

Twenty-one top-price tickets for each performance will be sold through an on-the-day lottery at the theatre for just £20 each. Entries will be accepted at the box office, beginning two-and-a-half hours prior to each performance for up to two tickets.

Two hours before curtain, names will be drawn at random for a limited number of tickets. Limit one entry per person and up to two tickets per winner. Tickets may be purchased in cash or with a valid credit card and are subject to availability. Entry cards will be checked for duplication prior to drawing. Winners must be present at the time of the drawing and show valid ID to purchase tickets.

   Handtekening   

‘Once upon a time, lived a Princess and a Prince in Kingdoms Gold and Blue’

http://www.theaterverslagen.blogspot.nl

  [ # 47 ] 06 September 2013 09:50 AM
Administrator
RankRankRankRankRankRankRankRank
Totaal aantal Reacties:  4893
Geregistreerd  2004-05-12

Het is heel makkelijk. 2,5 uur voordat de voorstelling begint, haal je een lootje bij het theater. Daar schrijf je je naam, stad en het aantal kaarten op dat je wilt (1 of 2). Deze lever je weer in. Je mag maar 1 lootje invullen. Anders ben je gediskwalificeerd.

Een half uur later, 2 uur voor aanvang. Trekken ze een aantal winnaars. Deze komen naar voren en gaan in de rij bij de kassa staan en moeten zich kunnen identificeren. Vervolgens reken je het kaartje af en klaar.

Als je niet wint, helaas…

  [ # 48 ] 09 December 2013 10:51 PM
Alternate
RankRankRankRankRank
Totaal aantal Reacties:  370
Geregistreerd  2010-10-15